Money Game Financial Literacy Instructors

Home/About The Money Game/Money Game Financial Literacy Instructors

If you’d love to use The Money Game to teach kids, teens or adults about money but don’t want to teach it yourself, there’s going to be lots of folks around the US (and the world, if we’re lucky) who may be willing to come and teach it for you.

As The Money Game® phenomena spreads across America, empowering kids of all ages with the basic financial knowledge most of us miss in school and at home, we will start listing the Money Game Instructors who are available to come teach The Money Game FOR you.

And if you’re looking for someone in your area and don’t want to learn how to teach the game yourself, feel free to send us a quick email and we’ll see if we can find someone who is trained for you.

Country/State Money Game Instructors
UNITED STATES
Alabama
Alaska
Arizona Tara Lewis
EnvisionWealth Arizona
(480) 334-5979
t_lewis24@msn.com
www.envisionwealtharizona.com
Phoenix, AZ 85022
Arkansas
California Carolyn Wallrich
323-932-5052
clwallrich@aol.com
Mid-Wilshire, Los Angeles, CA
Lola Paredes
805-698-8137
lparedesms@gmail.com
Santa Barbara, CA
Jessica Johnson
415-508-8229
Jessica@jestoday.com
San Francisco/Silicon Valley
Darren Orshoff
(888) 971-TEAM (8326) x 5
darren@tadaco.com
Inland Empire, Orange County, North San Diego County, Los Angeles and The Valley
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
District of Columbia Marcia Paige
804.439.2388
mapaige7@gmail.com
District of Columbia
Florida
Georgia Susan Longley
404-605-0819
susan@keystonebusinesscoaching.com
Intown Atlanta
Robert Barham, Jr.
678-910-0586
robertbarhamjr@gmail.com
Atlanta, GA
Guam
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana Higher Standards Academy, LLC
574-274-8107
lindaw@higherstandardsacademy.com
South Bend, IN – St. Joseph County
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland Marcia Paige
804.439.2388
mapaige7@gmail.com
Prince George, Montgomery,Columbia,Baltimore
Massachusetts Michelle Gustafson
Foxborro, MA
508-930-8881
dfree7676@gmail.com
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey Kelly L. Vostal, MBA
732-977-7904
kvostal@optonline.net
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York Shareeke Edmead-Nesi
The Conscious Spender LLC
954-632-9001
Shareeke@theconsciousspender.com
North Carolina
North Dakota
Northern Marianas Islands
Ohio Shani Smith-Pierre
513-462-1781
empowerwealthohio@gmail.com
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Puerto Rico
Rhode Island
South Carolina Rosalind Chamberlain
Generation Wealth Builders
803-518-5761
rosalinddharrell@yahoo.com
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas Lorene Collier Purcy
The Mindset Matters
Dallas Fort-Worth and Surrounding Area
682-231-1754
lorene@themindsetmatters.org
Utah
Vermont
Virginia Virginia Cooperative Extension – Dr. Celia Hayhoe
540-231-3497
chayhoe@vt.edu
Virginia
Marcia Paige
804.439.2388
mapaige7@gmail.com
Richmond and surrounding counties
Virgin Islands
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming
COUNTRIES
 Brazil Silvia Alambert
(+55 12) 9 – 8198 5997
silvia.alambert@themoneycamp.com.br
Brazil Licensee
Canada Jorge Ramos
Camp Millionaire Master Licensee for Canada
416-567-3177
jramos@financialiq.ca
Toronto and all of Canada
Melanie Buffel, Money Coach and Educator
604-764-1774
melanie@moneycoachescanada.ca
British Columbia, Canada
Mexico
Austrailia
Bahamas
New Zealand Anita Stokes
Teacher
07-829-3339 or 021-2900-854
paulstokes@slingshot.co.nz
Hamilton, New Zealand